Words of Wisdom from the Spiritual Guru

Hi Readers,

 

You may have heard me mention, in the past, about my friend Michael.  Michael is an amazing being and a rare gem.  I’m always at a loss for words to describe who he is and what he means to me.  He has been my champion when I’ve felt the whole world has let me down, my greatest comfort when my mom passed away over one year ago, and my support system through the daily struggles of Author life.

Over the years, he has shared with me such wise words of wisdom that it would be a shame to withhold the great pearls of truth he has entrusted to me.  So today, I’d like to share with you our discussion last night regarding fear and love.

It’s hard for me to do justice to his statements because I feel more what he says than I can put into words but I’ll try, so here goes…

~ We started chatting about the differences between love and fear. ~

He told me fear distances/separates people.  He reminded me to do things with love.  Then I questioned him regarding right and wrong.  If I blindly trust, how do I know if I’m doing things that are right or maybe wrong.  His answer:  Do all things with love as your true intention and you can never do wrong.  If love is the reason for your action then you have nothing to concern yourself with.

Fear is a barrier and often a means to control a person or a situation.  It is not love.  True love places no limits on a person.  Fear does.  Michael is a proponent for love.  He feels that fear incapacitates and boxes people up in little jail cells where they can never reach their potential.

Love opens your heart and your mind to all kinds of possibilities.  Love is freedom.  Love is genuine.  Love is truth.

Thank you Michael for your guidance.  I love you.  xoxo

And to all my wonderful readers out there, all over the world, may you be blessed and love, always.

Leave a Reply

